Latest Products http://www.meetimitation.com Latest Products Wed, 17 Aug 2022 22:47:58 +0530 en-us http://www.meetimitation.com Brass Earrings http://www.meetimitation.com/brass-earrings.htm http://www.meetimitation.com/brass-earrings.htm Thu, 02 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Mangalsutra http://www.meetimitation.com/mangalsutra.htm http://www.meetimitation.com/mangalsutra.htm Thu, 02 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Pendant http://www.meetimitation.com/pendant.htm http://www.meetimitation.com/pendant.htm Thu, 02 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Brass Antique Earrings http://www.meetimitation.com/brass-antique-earrings.htm http://www.meetimitation.com/brass-antique-earrings.htm Tue, 06 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Brass Festive Wear Earrings http://www.meetimitation.com/brass-festive-wear-earrings.htm http://www.meetimitation.com/brass-festive-wear-earrings.htm Tue, 06 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Brass Party Wear Earrings http://www.meetimitation.com/brass-party-wear-earrings.htm http://www.meetimitation.com/brass-party-wear-earrings.htm Tue, 06 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Brass Stylish Earrings http://www.meetimitation.com/brass-stylish-earrings.htm http://www.meetimitation.com/brass-stylish-earrings.htm Tue, 06 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Brass Traditional Earrings http://www.meetimitation.com/brass-traditional-earrings.htm http://www.meetimitation.com/brass-traditional-earrings.htm Tue, 06 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Brass Trendy Earrings http://www.meetimitation.com/brass-trendy-earrings.htm http://www.meetimitation.com/brass-trendy-earrings.htm Thu, 02 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Artificial Mangalsutra http://www.meetimitation.com/artificial-mangalsutra.htm http://www.meetimitation.com/artificial-mangalsutra.htm Tue, 06 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Gold Plated Mangalsutra http://www.meetimitation.com/gold-plated-mangalsutra.htm http://www.meetimitation.com/gold-plated-mangalsutra.htm Thu, 02 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Designer Artificial Pendant http://www.meetimitation.com/designer-artificial-pendant.htm http://www.meetimitation.com/designer-artificial-pendant.htm Fri, 25 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Imitation Pendant http://www.meetimitation.com/imitation-pendant.htm http://www.meetimitation.com/imitation-pendant.htm Fri, 25 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Gold Plated Necklace Set http://www.meetimitation.com/gold-plated-necklace-set.htm http://www.meetimitation.com/gold-plated-necklace-set.htm Fri, 25 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Imitation Necklace http://www.meetimitation.com/imitation-necklace.htm http://www.meetimitation.com/imitation-necklace.htm Fri, 25 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Brass Peacock Earings http://www.meetimitation.com/brass-peacock-earings.htm http://www.meetimitation.com/brass-peacock-earings.htm Fri, 25 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Imitation Necklace Set http://www.meetimitation.com/imitation-necklace-set.htm http://www.meetimitation.com/imitation-necklace-set.htm Thu, 14 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Ladies Kaner Jhumka http://www.meetimitation.com/ladies-kaner-jhumka.htm http://www.meetimitation.com/ladies-kaner-jhumka.htm Tue, 06 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 laxmi necklace http://www.meetimitation.com/laxmi-set-no-149.htm http://www.meetimitation.com/laxmi-set-no-149.htm Mon, 18 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Gold Chick Set http://www.meetimitation.com/gold-chick-set.htm http://www.meetimitation.com/gold-chick-set.htm Mon, 18 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Imitation Set http://www.meetimitation.com/imitation-set.htm http://www.meetimitation.com/imitation-set.htm Mon, 18 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Imitation Chik Set http://www.meetimitation.com/imitation-chik-set.htm http://www.meetimitation.com/imitation-chik-set.htm Mon, 18 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 GOLDEN JUMKHA http://www.meetimitation.com/golden-jumkha.htm http://www.meetimitation.com/golden-jumkha.htm Mon, 18 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530